enbgdeidgalvltplptro

IT Courses

Monday 10th January 2022 - 9.45am - 11.45am - 4...
Monday 10th January 2022 - 12.30pm - 2.30pm - 6...
Tuesday 11th January 2022 - 9.45am - 11.45am -...
Tuesday 11th January 2022 - 12.30pm-2.30pm - 12...
Wednesday 12th January 2022 - 9.45am - 11.45am -...
Thursday 13th January 2022 - 10.00am - 12.00pm -...
Monday 31st January 2022 - 9.45am - 11.45am 3...
Monday 28th February 2022 - 12.30pm-2.30pm - 5...
Monday 7th March 2022 - 9.45am-11.45am - 4 weeks
Tuesday 9th November 2021 – 9.45am - 11.45am - 6...
Monday 8th November 2021 - 9.45am-11.45am - 6...
Wednesday 8th September 2021 - 9.45am - 11.45am...
Wednesday 8th September 2021 - 12.30pm - 2.30pm...

Life Skills

Wednesday 15th September 2021 - 9.45am - 11.45am
Monday & Tuesday commencing 6th September 2021 -...
Tuesday & Thursday commencing 7th September 2021...
Tuesday & Thursday commencing 7th September 2021...
Monday & Wednesday commencing 6th September 2021...
Tuesday & Wednesday commencing 7th September...

Health & Wellbeing

Tuesday 11th January 2022 - 1.00pm-3.00pm 6 Weeks
Thursday 13th January 2022 - 1.00pm-3.00pm 6 Weeks
Monday 17th January 2022 - 1.00pm-3.00pm 5 Weeks
Tuesday 1st March 2022 1.00pm-3.00pm 6 Weeks
Tuesday 1st March 2022 - 1.30pm-2.30pm 6 Weeks
Thursday 3rd March 2022 - 1.00pm-3.00pm 6 Weeks
Thursday 28th April 2022 - 1.00p - 2.00pm 6 Weeks
Monday 10th January 2022 - 1.00pm - 3.00pm 6 Weeks
Tuesday 2nd November 2021 - 10.00am - 12.00pm -...
Thursday 4th November 2021 - 1.00pm - 3.00pm - 6...
Tuesday 2nd November 2021 - 1.00pm - 2.00pm - 6...

Successful Benefits Checker claims
Since September 2012 £331,745.16

Revised ESF Logo

 Dept of CommunitiesDept of Communities FR Fundraising Badge LR LOGO T buc Colour Logo

Lottery Funded Mid Ulster Council  Executive office with web address
This Project is part-funded by the European Union and the Department of Employment and Learning